This website is part funded by

Useful Links when Isolated at Home

The Digital Concert Hall – www.berliner-philharmoniker.de/en/titelgeschichten/20192020/digital-concert-hall/

The Metropolitan Opera – www.vulture.com/2020/03/coronavirus-the-metropolitan-opera-to-stream-free-operas.html

Free Colouring Books – www.openculture.com/2019/02/download-free-coloring-books-from-113-museums.html

BBC Teach – www.bbc.co.uk/teach

Interesting Films – encurious.com/post/126332300103/this-is-what-english-actually-sounded-like-500

Learn a language – www.duolingo.com 

Learn New Skills – www.learnmyway.com

Open University Courses – www.open.edu/openlearn

Museum of Modern Art – artsandculture.google.com/partner/moma-the-museum-of-modern-art

National Theatre – www.nationaltheatre.org.uk/nt-at-home

Virtual Museum Tours – www.top10.com/virtual-museum-tours

Online Games – www.pcgamer.com/uk/15-multiplayer-browser-games-to-play-right-no/

Online Music Classes – alison.com/courses/music

Twinkl primary school resources (Offer code CVDTWINKLHELPS) –  www.twinkl.co.uk/resources/covid19-school-closures

Free eBooks – www.gutenberg.org/

Spread the Happiness 100 things to do indoors – www.spreadthehappiness.co.uk/product/100-things-to-do-indoors/

Wild Earth – www.youtube.com/channel/UCV6HJBZD_hZcIX9JVJ3dCXQ

Zoom Video Calling – support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/articles/206618765-Zoom-Video-Tutorials

Free Digital and Numeracy Courses – theskillstoolkit.campaign.gov.uk

Free Distraction Pack – derventiohousing.com/about-us/news/free-distraction-pack-with-tips-and-ideas-for-lockdown/

Website: highpeakcvs.org.uk/news.asp?ID=1297
Type: Isolating Support
Area: UK

Share Listing